Wadada New York

King Negus has taken the ever-evolving sound of InI MLD to another level with the Wadada Movement: a sonic 6 piece unit consisting of Jah Wza on guitar & vocals, Andrew "LoveGun" Thompson on bass, William Haggerty on drums, M.J. Albin on percussion & Ryan Baker on rhythm guitar. The band has truly elevated the live show into a non-stop fusion of energy and genre smashing music. Wadada. ... more

contact / help

Contact Wadada

Streaming and
Download help